Calendar

Dropoff and Pickup

 

We offer a dropoff and pickup at arrival and departure times.  If you would like to walk your child into school,  we ask that you park on the conservation land side of the parking lot. Please hold your child's hand until you have reached your child's teacher.  Siblings must accompany you. No child is to be left in the car and no car is to be left unattended with the engine running.

2018 - 2019 School Calendar

Lincoln Country Day School follows the Lincoln, MA school calendar.

 

  Wednesday, September 12

Children's Visiting Day (parents too!)  10:00-11:00 am

  Wednesday, September 12

Back to School Nights for Parents  7:00-8:30 pm

  Thursday, September 13

4's/5's Class 1st Day - Regular Schedule  9:00 - 12:00

  Friday, September 14

3's Class 1st Day -  9:00 - 11:00

  Wednesday, September 19

Yom Kippur - NO SCHOOL

  Wednesday, October 24

Fall Conferences - NO SCHOOL for all classes

  Friday, November 16

Family Harvest Breakfast - 9:00 - 9:30

  Wednesday, November 21

Thanksgiving Recess Begins at 12:00 - No lunch

  Tuesday November 27

Return from Thanksgiving Recess

  Tuesday, December 4

CPR Training for Teachers - No lunch

  Friday, December 14

Holiday Recess Begins at end of Lunch Bunch

  Wednesday, January 2

Return From Holiday Recess

  Friday, February 15

Winter Recess Begins at the end of Lunch Bunch

  Tuesday, February 26

Return From Winter Recess

  Friday, March 16

Tentative Date - Professional Day/Preschool Conference - NO SCHOOL

  Thursday, March 14

Conferences All Classes - NO SCHOOL

  Friday, March 15

Professional Training Day - NO SCHOOL 

  Friday, April 12

Spring Recess Begins at the end of Lunch Bunch

  Tuesday, April 23

Return From Spring Recess

  Tuesday, June 4

Art Show and Last Day for All Classes 

   

You will be notified if any changes need to be made to our School Calendar. 

 

Lincoln Country Day School
147 Concord Road, Lincoln, MA  01773
(781) 259-8607

Find us on Facebook: